Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Denis Bartels

denis.bartels@pbsg-wob.de

2. Vorsitzender

Mirco di Santo

mirco.disanto@pbsg-wob.de

 

Kassenwart

Tim Hauck

tim.hauck@pbsg-wob.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Sportwartin

Anke Liepelt

anke.liepelt@pbsg-wob.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Olaf Possiel

olaf.possiel@pbsg-wob.de

 

Beisitzer

Webmaster

Maik Ludwig

maik.ludwig@pbsg-wob.de

Facility Managment

Herbert Witzke

herbert.witzke@pbsg-wob.de

 

Ehrenvorsitz

Christian Werner

chrisitan.werner@pbsg-wob.de